



This is to witness that on the 18th day of November, 2013

The Laura Schwarz-Kipp Building at Student City

was inaugurated in the presence of

Ursula & Dr. Wilfried Bechtolsheimer

thereby providing much-needed, affordable living space to students from disadvantaged backgrounds and outlying communities; enabling new generations of Israeli professionals, academics and innovators to focus on their studies and research and realize their full potential; enhancing the aesthetic appeal of the Tel Aviv University campus; and revalidating the unwavering generosity and immense contribution of the Kipp family toward the development of the University.

Professor Joseph Klafter President



On Saturday 18th May, 2014 at the ribbon-cutting ceremony of the

Porter School of Environmental Studies Building

Tel Aviv University

congratulated

Dame Shirley Porter, the Porter family and the Porter Foundation

Dedicated, visionary and longstanding supporters

on the realization of their dream spanning 15 years to create on campus an iconic home for environmental research, training and advocacy, which will serve as a beacon of environmental excellence and engagement, in Israel and internationally, for generations to come.

Professor Joseph Klafter President







This is to witness that on the 18th day of May, 2014

the cornerstone was laid for the

Lorry I. Lokey Graduate Center at the TAU Faculty of Management

in the presence of

Lorry I. Lokey

Esteemed Governor of Tel Aviv University

thereby crafting a modern and beautiful home for
Tel Aviv University's world-class Faculty of Management; providing
state-of-the-art facilities for the Faculty's lecturers, staff and students; creating an
inspirational environment for business innovation and entrepreneurship; and
providing a high-quality venue for training the next generation of
business and management leaders for the State of Israel.





מוענקת בזאת בתודה ובהערכה

לאורה ותיאו קוסטר

על תרומתם הנדיבה

יצירת האמנות ספירלה של אור לזכרה של פרופ' ברכה רמות

> **פרופ' יוסף קלפטר** נשיא

ג' בתמוז תש"ע - 15.6.2010